Global Patent Strategies: Best Practices for Successfully Managing Your Patent Portfolio

September 3, 2008
Managing Intellectual Property
Live Web Seminar: 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST

Steven Kunin and Todd Baker from Oblon, Spivak participated in a panel discussion regarding the future of patent reform in the US. With the withdrawal of the Senate reform bill, the panel of in-house counsel and patent practitioners will look at the proposals and the objections to them. They will also consider whether any aspects of the reform can be salvaged in the next Congress, and what specific proposals are most needed by US patent owners. Please click on the above link for additional information and to register for this seminar.

Resources